Koh Samui Luxury Villas For Rent In Koh Samui Villa Michaela
testimonials
 
read what people think about us
With true honesty Villa Mia is beautiful

A. BS (August 25th, 2012) - rating 98%

It has been a pleasure to have met you.

I would like to thank you and the great hospitality which have been shown by the staff. Coming from Dubai and used to luxury services and top class accommodation, i can say with true honesty that Villa Mia is beautiful, food was excellent, service was five star and incomparable to any five star hotels, and of course the staff were friendly and very helpful. Joy, the villa manager, is a great host and she is of a great asset to the owner.

I thank you once again for such hospitality and I shall look forward for a next time visit.

You should creat a slogan for Villa Mia " Make your thoughts come to reality" and " You Name it, we got it for you"

Good Luck and all the best.

 
every whim was catered for
Hasy Halevy (April 25th, 2012) - rating 96%

Hi Shlomi,
Firstly, it was a great holiday, very enjoyable, not least due to the setting, the location, the facilities, and mostly - the hospitality and service. 
As we told you during our stay, you and the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful, and while nearly every whim was catered for, it was done in an un obstructive way, and was never over the top. Just right !!
All we can really say is Well done, a big thank you, and I am sure you will see us there again in the not too distant future.
Regards, and many thanks to all the staff who have made our stay so pleasurable

Gila & Hasy
 
the best vacation we have ever had
Mitchell Simon (December 13th, 2011) - rating 100%

This might have been the best vacation we have ever had. Everything we could have possible imagined was procured. Food and service were impeccable. The Pictures are EXACTLY how the place looks. Every detail of our trip was taken care of, no detail forgotten. Its the land of the lotus eaters, you will forget to want to go home.
Everything was fantastic, thank you again. We hope to do this again very soon.

 
No improval is needed at all!!
Lisa Boyer-Telmer (November 5th, 2011) - rating 98%

Hi yehuda!! No improval is needed at all!! The villa was one of the most beautiful we have ever had for holiday rental!
The staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous!! All the work and also the decoration (e.g. The little animals made out of palm leaves and towels) was made with so much love. Last but not least was the cooking of your chef better than the food in every restaurant!! We had a very nice stay and will come back as soon as possible :)

Thank you very much again!! Lisa (and the rest ;) )
 
We had one of our most wonderful holidays
Sarat Chopra (October 12th, 2011) - rating 96%

Dear Yehuda

Shalom. Greetings from India.
We had a great stay in your Villa and we must say the style and class in every detail was exemplary. We had one of our most wonderful holidays and would keep recommending your place to friends and family including friends in Israel. Joyce and her team were absolutely wonderful. Assets to be well maintained.
The result was just too wonderful.
Thanks and Good regards .
Regards,
Sarat Chopra | iTRACK
Managing Director

 
Everything was great

Hakan Bortecene (October 3rd, 2011) - rating 94%

Dear Yehuda,
Everything was great we found more than what we expected,
I personally think we might come back, and send you more Turkish customers (accumulate our commisions in an account we will recuperate them on our next visit!)
All the best,

Hakan
 
I had the most wonderful birthday at your villa

Katharine Stocks (July 24th, 2011) - rating 96%

Hi Yehuda
I had the most wonderful birthday at your villa. The villa itself was amazing but I think that the staff were even more amazing. Joy and the girls could not be faulted they worked extremely hard to make our stay as perfect as it possibly could be. The food was excellent. Chef was  incredible we had the most beautiful meals each day. 
Thank you for allowing us this wonderful experience it truly was a memorable 40th birthday. We would love to visit Villa Mia again in the future.

Many thanks, Kate
 
Villa Mia

Jessica Haggard (June 23rd, 2011) - rating 96%

Villa Mia was absolutely amazing. It was everything I expected it to be and more! The location for a Villa is priceless as it's the only one located on Chaweng beach close to town. The Villa front beach and ocean isn't the cleanest but the property is so perfect, you'll never want to leave!

 
villa mia

ivanna salehudin (December 5th, 2010) - rating 98%

All of us had an amazing experience staying at the villa. We enjoyed it so much that we are planning on making the trip annually! And to stay at villa mia of course. Thank you so much for suggesting the villa. All of the staff member were amazing. And please do extend my gratitude to the staff that looked after us for our entire stay. Joy was particularly fantastic at making our trip memorable. Thank you again Yehuda for making my birthday and first trip to koh samui a memorable one. Thank you again